top of page
Search
  • Ann M Pratley

Forbidden Conflicts #2 ~ Ruby of Law ~ now out!


After such a great reception to the release of the first Forbidden Conflicts series book, 'Amethyst of Youth', book two is now out! While the first book was an introduction to only one crime family of this series, book two introduces the other. In this one there's a tiny sliver of crossover of the two families, which is going to explode (literally) in book three, 'Diamond of War'.

Diamond of War (book #3) is presently 75% complete. I don't mind admitting it took me a LONG time to write the middle of it, in which a character dies. I've only written one other character out of stories before and that was in Darkness of Heart (Painful Deliverance #2). I think I was emotional for a week when I'd done that!

But I hope your weekend is going well, wherever you are in our glorious world. For me here in NZ, it's a rather chilly and rainy day but the air's beautiful and fresh.

View and/or purchase Ruby of Law at any of these e-retailers:


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page