hoonigan twitter3.jpg

Crime, suspense, pain and investigation.


The growth and pain of a young man.


The terror of his father when it becomes clear his son has been abducted.

The romantic suspense series 'Forbidden Conflicts' is already three books deep! Suspense, sexiness and journeys of change. Read more about the series storyline here.
If you're a fan of paranormal, check out my shifter series, 'Freedom of Flight'.
Books 1 and 2 are now available!
Read more.
My Books
    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now