top of page
Search
  • Ann M Pratley

FREE PAPERBACK GIVEAWAY



As an author, I love having the opportunity to help get my books out to people, especially to those who might not be able to afford the luxury of books (let alone postage) in these tight times. Finally, I have discovered (rather late, after many others have long ago discovered!) how to run a giveaway, using the Rafflecopter site. This month is my first attempt at this, and I'd love for you to try it out and let me know if there is anything that doesn't work in this process, or if you have any issues. Should all go well (and I'm hopeful it shall!), one lucky person will get to win a paperback copy of Tiger in Our House - the latest Power Moore Investigation Tale. Wherever you are in the world, this will include postage of the book right to your door. Also, if all goes well, I'm planning on holding giveaways on a regular basis ... so fingers crossed!


To enter, click here.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page