top of page
Search
  • Ann M Pratley

Isolation Update: Week 3 Complete!

It's now been 24 days since this author last left the house or saw another human. It's an interesting time to assess how much I really do love solitude - something I've always considered I do. Three weeks in, I'm still feeling okay. I have a little daily routine that incorporates house and yard chores, getting some exercise in on the treadmill, and doing a fair amount of writing. Overall, it's not an existence I can complain about!


On a very positive note, a new book is about to be released. Whilst my recent releases have been moving more into crime and suspense, my newest one, 'Finding Himself Again', is a romance. It still has a little suspense twist halfway through, but I think it's fair to call it a romance. For the moment, it is being released only in paperback and Kindle formats on Amazon, so check it out!


Wherever you are, please keep yourself and your loved ones safe and healthy. We are going to get through these trying times. And remember - reach out and say hi if you need to chat to someone. I'm happy to talk!


Keep safe!

Ann M Pratley

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page